One More Day!

Well its one more day before we’re on top of a mountain, overlooking the ocean, and dancing up storm!

But before the fun can begin there is some serious questions we need to ask ourselves. Like:

Do I bring the thin camping therma-rest mats, or the massive, Costco special, queen size blowup mattresses?

Should I dress up? And if so, do I go with the full size gorilla costume or the eclectic “tickle trunk special” “anything goes” costume?

And of course,

Do I mission it down to the ocean on the Saturday for a nature bath, or do I double up on the Old-Spice, down some trail-mix, and get my ass back to the dance field.

These questions are clearly existential in nature, and there may be no real answers. But we still have a full day to let them marinate…so marinate on!

WeeeeeeeeHooooooooo!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment